www.TC-EUTINGEN.de
 
 
 
  Verein
» TC Eutingen e.V.
Sandgrube
72184 Eutingen im Gäu

Telefon: +49 07459 / 8244
Email: info(at)tc-eutingen.de

Gründungsdatum: 05.04.1975

Mitglieder Gesamt: 161 ...davon... 62 Aktive - 45 Passive - 50 Kinder und Jugendliche - 4 Sondermitglieder

DIE VERANTWORTLICHEN

1. Vorsitzender
Hermann Platz
Telefon: 07459 / 81 10
Email: hermann.platz@tc-eutingen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Florian Weinhardt
Telefon: 0152 / 28 86 47 33
Email: florian.weinhardt@tc-eutingen.de

Schatzmeisterin
Petra Storz
Telefon: 0152 / 27 52 82 05
Email: petra.storz@tc-eutingen.de

Schriftführerin
Carina Platz
Telefon: 07459 / 3 47 98 46
Email: carina.platz@tc-eutingen.de

Sportleiter
Tobias Teufel
Telefon: 0176 / 62 78 45 50
Email: tobias.teufel@tc-eutingen.de

Jugendleiter / Jugendteam

Andrea Hellstern - Jugendleiterin
Telefon: 07459 / 87 97
Email: andrea.hellstern@tc-eutingen.de

Simone Platz
Telefon: 0176 / 31 64 74 11
Email: simone.platz@tc-eutingen.de

Miriam Müller
Telefon: 07459 / 24 86
Email: miriam.mueller@tc-eutingen.de

Referent Bewirtung
Keven Schmollinger
Telefon: 07452 / 6 05 02 52
Email: keven.schmollinger@tc-eutingen.de

Beisitzer

Marius Weinhardt
Email: marius.weinhardt@tc-eutingen.de

Max Schmollinger
Email: max.schmollinger@tc-eutingen.de

Marina Müller
Email: marina.mueller@tc-eutingen.de

Nadine Kronenbitter
Email: nadine.kronenbitter@tc-eutingen.de

backtop
.:  Tennisclub Eutingen e.V. - Sandgrube - 72184 Eutingen im Gäu  :.
  www.tc-eutingen.de