www.TC-EUTINGEN.de
 
 
 
  Verein
» TC Eutingen e.V.
Sandgrube
72184 Eutingen im Gäu

Telefon: +49 07459 / 8244
Email: info(at)tc-eutingen.de

Gründungsdatum: 05.04.1975

Mitglieder Gesamt: 161 ...davon... 62 Aktive - 45 Passive - 50 Kinder und Jugendliche - 4 Sondermitglieder

DIE VERANTWORTLICHEN

1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Wagner
Telefon: 07459 / 6 77
Email: wolfgang.wagner@tc-eutingen.de

2. Vorsitzende
Andrea Hellstern
Telefon: 07459 / 87 97
Email: andrea.hellstern@tc-eutingen.de

Schatzmeisterin
Petra Storz
Telefon: 0152 / 27 52 82 05
Email: petra.storz@tc-eutingen.de

Schriftführerin
Carina Platz
Telefon: 07459 / 3 47 98 46
Email: carina.platz@tc-eutingen.de

Sportleiter
Tobias Teufel
Telefon: 07459 / 25 45
Email: tobias.teufel@tc-eutingen.de

Jugendleiter / Jugendteam

Marius Weinhardt - Jugendleiter
Telefon: 0176 / 45989024
Email: marius.weinhardt@tc-eutingen.de

Simone Platz
Telefon: 07459 / 81 10
Email: simone.platz@tc-eutingen.de

Miriam Müller
Telefon: 07459 / 24 86
Email: miriam.mueller@tc-eutingen.de

Platzwart
Holger Conzelmann
Telefon: 07459 / 40 50 51
Email: holger.conzelmann@tc-eutingen.de

Referent Bewirtung
Keven Schmollinger
Telefon: 07459 / 3 47 98 38
Email: keven.schmollinger@tc-eutingen.de

Beisitzer

Florian Weinhardt
Email: florian.weinhardt@tc-eutingen.de

Max Schmollinger
Email: max.schmollinger@tc-eutingen.de

Felix Rometsch
Email: felix.rometsch@tc-eutingen.de

backtop
.:  Tennisclub Eutingen e.V. - Sandgrube - 72184 Eutingen im Gäu  :.
  www.tc-eutingen.de